Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Post Type Selectors
Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Post Type Selectors

Samsung officially announced samsung s24 Unpacked event on January 17th

samsung s24
Galaxy Unoacked (Source: Samsung.com)

The wait has finally ended.” – Samsung has officially announced a launch date for the upcoming Samsung S24 series. The Unpacked event is scheduled to take place on January 17, where we will also see the introduction of Galaxy AI.

The event will begin at 10 AM Pacific time, which is 1 PM Eastern, 6 PM in London, 7 PM CET, and 11:30 PM in India. This means easternmost countries such as South Korea, China, and Australia will get to watch the live stream in the early hours of January 18.

Samsung Galaxy S24, Galaxy S24+, and Galaxy S24 Ultra will keep the overall design and footprint of their predecessors. The company plans to introduce One UI 6.1, powered with Samsung’s generative AI, that will result in better night mode photos, live translation during calls, and software optimizations.
The phones leaked in full, but the most intriguing part is they are not getting more expensive. On the contrary, the Samsung S24 and S24+ will be cheaper in Europe, and this change will likely reflect the cost in the United States.

zoom with galaxy ai is coming
Galaxy AI (Source: Samsung.com)

The phones leaked in full, but the most intriguing part is they are not getting more expensive. On the contrary, the S24 and S24+ will be cheaper in Europe, and this change will likely reflect the cost in the United States.

Specs-wise, the S24 and S24+ will have Exynos 2400 or Snapdragon 8 Gen 3 depending on the market, while the S24 Ultra will only sport the Snapdragon 8 Gen 3 for Galaxy. Source

Facebook
Twitter
LinkedIn
Subscribe
Notify of
guest
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
0
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
()
x
Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Post Type Selectors